Redding, Otis - Live At The Whisky A GoGo (Vinyl)


| /


Otis Redding - Live At The Whisky A GoGo (Vinyl)

In chronological order, this GRAMMY-nominated album presents highlights from Otis Redding's historic three-night stand at the famed Sunset Strip venue during the Spring of 1966. Remixed and remastered from the original 4-track analog tapes, this collection includes the singer's popular songs of the time, including 'Respect', 'I've Been Loving You Too Long' and his cover of The Rolling Stones' '(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction'. 



    1. Introduction
    2. I Can't Turn You Loose
    3. Pain In My Heart
    4. Security
    5. Just One More Day
    6. Any Ole Way
    7. I've Been Loving You Too Long
    8. I'm Depending On You
    9. Mr. Pitiful
    10. Good To Me
    11. Respect


    1. Chained and Bound
    2. Ole Man Trouble
    3. Destiny
    4. These Arms of Mine
    5. A Hard Day's Night
    6. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
    7. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
    8. Outro



Type: Vinyl