Reid, Nadia - Listen To Formation Look For The Signs

Nadia Reid

Nadia Reid - Listen To Formation Look For The Signs

A richness of voice; a depth of emotion; wisdom beyond her years; with brand new record Listen To Formation, Look For the Signs, Nadia Reid has claimed her place as one of New Zealand’s most evocative and profound young songwriters. An album with the range and breadth of Listen to Formation, Look For The Signs will surely bring more eager fans into the Nadia Reid fold.


  1. Runway
  2. Track Of The Time
  3. Reaching Through
  4. Holy Low
  5. Just To Feel Alive
  6. Seasons Change
  7. Some Are Lucky
  8. Ruby
  9. Call The Days
  10. Holy Loud

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items