Robyn - Body Talk White Vinyl - 2LP (RSD19)


Robyn - Body Talk White Vinyl - 2LP (RSD19)

Yes we still have copies! We don't ship outside Australia.

This exclusive version of Body Talk for Record Store Day brings together tracks from the Body Talk EPs on vinyl for the first time, including hit single 'Dancing On My Own' . The release also includes a previously unreleased acoustic version of the track ' Stars 4-Ever'. Pressed on 180-gram limited edition white vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes a digital download voucher.


(Please note this is the confirmed tracklisting).

  1. Fembot
  2. Don't F***ing Tell Me What To Do
  3. Indestructible
  4. Dancehall Queen
  5. Hang With Me
  6. Stars 4-Ever
  7. Dancing On My Own
  8. Criminal Intent
  9. Call Your Girlfriend
  10. U Should Know Better (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  11. Love Kills
  12. Cry When You Get Older
  13. Indestructible (Acoustic Version)
  14. Hang With Me (Acoustic Version)
  15. Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa
  16. Stars 4-Ever (Acoustic Version)

Type: Vinyl

Related Items