Rocc, J. - A Wonderful Letter (Limited Smoke & Orange Coloured Vinyl)

J. Rocc

J. Rocc - A Wonderful Letter (Limited Smoke & Orange Coloured Vinyl)**

Pre order now for a 9th of September release. As this is an import, we will have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

**Please note, final vinyl image may vary from image.


  1. Welcome Everyone
  2. L.A Anthem (Featuring LMNO & Key Kool)
  3. One
  4. No Bad Drugs
  5. Love & Dope (Featuring MED)
  6. The Changing World (Featuring The Koreatown Oddity)
  7. Keep On (Yeah)
  8. Flawless (Raw) (Featuring Frank Nitt)
  9. Flawless (Smoothed Out) (Featuring Budgie)
  10. All I Wanna Do (Remix) (Featuring Steve Arrington)
  11. Commercial Break
  12. Pajama Party (Featuring The Egyptian Lover)
  13. Go!
  14. Dancing With The Best
  15. The End (N.T.P)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl