Run The Jewels - Run The Jewels 1 (Vinyl)

Run The Jewels

Run The Jewels - Run The Jewels 1 (gold vinyl plus download code)

El-P and Killer Mike are Run The Jewels. The duo's self- titled, collaborative record is a contender for hip-hop album of the year and is a ferocious yet fun rollercoaster ride with El-P and Killer Mike spitting razor sharp raps over El's speaker shattering beats. The pair are joined by Outkast and solo star Big Boi (on Banana Clipper), the UK's  Until The Ribbon Breaks (Job Well Done) and Prince Paul playing sleazy slimeball Chest Rockwell (Twin Hype Back). This deluxe version features a new song and remixes by Dave Sitek of TV On The Radio and Blue Sky Black Death


  1. Run the Jewels
  2. Banana Clipper (feat. Big Boi)
  3. 36" Chain
  4. DDFH
  5. Sea Legs
  6. Job Well Done (feat. Until The Ribbon Breaks)
  7. No Come Down
  8. Get It
  9. Twin Hype Back (feat. Prince Paul as Chest Rockwell)
  10. Christmas Fucking Miracle

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items