Adams, Ryan - Prisoner

Ryan Adams

Ryan Adams - Prisoner Vinyl ( + download code)

Prolific American singer/songwriter Ryan Adams returns with the first new music since covering Taylor Swift's '1989' in it's entirety, and first studio release since 2014's self-titled album. Adams initially wrote nearly 80 songs for the record, but worked with legendary producer Don Was to pare the track list down to about 12.


  1. Do You Still Love Me?
  2. Prisoner
  3. Doomsday
  4. Haunted House
  5. Shiver And Shake
  6. To Be Without You
  7. Anything I Say To You Now
  8. Breakdown
  9. Outbound Train
  10. Broken Anyway
  11. Tightrope
  12. We Disappear

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.


Type: Vinyl

Related Items