Seltmann, Sally - Early Moon (Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl)

Sally Seltmann

Sally Seltmann - Early Moon (Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 5th of August release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

For ‘Early Moon’, Sally chose to work with her husband Darren Seltmann (a founding member of The Avalanches) for the production, arrangements, and mixing of Early Moon. Given the success of their soundtrack for the award-winning TV show The Letdown, the couple felt it only seemed natural to team up together for Early Moon. Recorded in their home studio from March 2020 – June 2021, (right through the pandemic), Sally says of Early Moon:

“I wanted to make an upbeat album about honouring your emotions - from contentment to regret – about being in pursuit of a peaceful mind, paying tribute to young love and following your heart. I knew that Darren - with his eccentric sensibilities - would bring my songs to life in a luscious, art-school way.”


  1. Please Louise
  2. Table For One
  3. Don't Look Back
  4. Night Bird
  5. Female Pied Piper
  6. Lovers Lie
  7. Float With You
  8. We Are Young
  9. Real Born Tragic
  10. Fill My Senses

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl