Silverchair - Diorama (Limited Edition Purple Coloured Vinyl)


| /


Silverchair - Diorama (Limited Edition Purple Coloured Vinyl)

Diorama is the fourth studio album by Silverchair and what a new world this album created for the band and 5 singles were lifted it, including the euphoric 'The Greatest View'.


  1. Across The Night
  2. The Greatest View
  3. Without You
  4. World Upon Your Shoulders
  5. One Way Mule
  6. Tuna In The Brine
  7. Too Much Of Not Enough
  8. Luv Your Life
  9. The Lever
  10. My Favourite Thing
  11. After All These Years

Type: Vinyl