Sinatra, Frank - Sinatra at the Sands (Vinyl)

Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra - Sinatra at the Sands (2LP Vinyl)

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing released to coincide with the album's 50th anniversary this year. Sinatra At The Sands is a 1966 live album by Frank Sinatra, accompanied by Count Basie and his orchestra, conducted and arranged by Quincy Jones, recorded live at the Copa Room of the Sands Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas. It was Sinatra's first live album to be commercially released, and contains many definitive readings of the songs that are most readily associated with Sinatra. Sinatra and Basie had previously collaborated on 1962's Sinatra-Basie and 1964's It Might As Well Be Swing, with both albums released on Sinatra's Reprise label.


  1. Come Fly with Me
  2. I've Got a Crush on You
  3. I've Got You Under My Skin
  4. The Shadow of Your Smile
  5. Street of Dreams
  6. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  7. Fly Me to the Moon
  8. One O'Clock Jump (Instrumental)
  9. The Tea Break (Sinatra Monologue)
  10. You Make Me Feel So Young
  11. All of Me
  12. The September of My Years
  13. Get Me to the Church on Time
  14. It Was a Very Good Year
  15. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  16. Makin' Whoopee
  17. Where or When
  18. Angel Eyes
  19. My Kind of Town
  20. A Few Last Words (Sinatra Monologue)
  21. My Kind of Town (Reprise)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet