Sinatra, Frank - Strangers In The Night (Vinyl)

Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra - Strangers In The Night (Vinyl)

2015 Remastered 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Strangers In The Night
  2. Summer Wind
  3. All Or Nothing At All
  4. Call Me
  5. You're Driving Me Crazy
  6. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  7. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  8. Downtown
  9. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
  10. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl