Sloan - Steady (Deep Purple Coloured Vinyl)


Sloan - Steady (Deep Purple Coloured Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 21st of October release. As this is an import, we will have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Limited to 2,500 copies worldwide!

Thirty years into their career, Canadian indie rock perennials Sloan return with their 13th album, 2022's Steady. Featuring the band's trademark harmonies and every band member taking lead vocal duties on at least a couple tracks, there's no better musical commonwealth than this quartet.

You'll hear the power pop rockers like "Magical Thinking" and "Keep Your Name Alive" to the moving, stripped-back introspective numbers like "Simply Leaving" and "Human Nature", and the psychedelic trips of "Panic of Runnymede" and "Close Encounters".

It's hard to think of another band that has stayed as consistent for three decades musically and still has all the same band members for their entire career. Thirteen albums later, slow and steady wins the race.


  1. Magical Thinking
  2. Spend the Day
  3. She Put Up with What She Put Down
  4. Human Nature
  5. Scratch the Surface
  6. Panic on Runnymede
  7. Dream It All Over Again
  8. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  9. Simply Leaving
  10. Close Encounters
  11. I Dream of Sleep
  12. Keep Your Name Alive

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl