Slum Village - Fantastic Volume II (Black 2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Slum Village - Fantastic Volume II (Black 2LP Vinyl)

The contributions of J Dilla to the world of hip-hop can't be overstated, and nowhere is his legacy more apparent than his work as a member of Slum Village. A founding member of the trio, (Alongside rappers T3 and Baatin) Dilla provided the group's distinctly esoteric, free-wheeling sound. By the time Fantastic Volume II hit Dilla was well on his way to his status as a hip hop legend having produced cuts for Common, Busta Rhymes, Erykah Badu, A Tribe Called Quest and many more.


Fantastic Volume 2 had fans and many critics saying that Slum Village, and Dilla in particular, may “single-handedly save rap music.” Perhaps that statement is hyperbole but many consider Fantastic Volume II to be Slum Village’s finest work. For RSD 2021 Ne'Astra Media Group presents the album in 20th anniversary edition with a deluxe obi-wrap and an exclusive colored vinyl pressing.



  1. Intro
  2. Conant Gardens
  3. I Don’t Know (feat. Jazzy Jeff)
  4. Jealousy
  5. Climax (Girl Shit)
  6. Hold Tight (feat. Q-Tip)
  7. Tell Me (feat. D’Angelo)
  8. What It’s All About
  9. Fourth And Back (feat. Kurupt)
  10. Untitled – Fantastic
  11. Fall In Love


  1. Get Dis Money
  2. Raise It Up
  3. Once Upon A Time (feat. Pete Rock)
  4. Players
  5. Eyes Up
  6. 2U4U
  7. CB4
  8. Go Ladies
  9. Thelonius
  10. Fall-N-Love REMIX

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore