Songs: Ohio - Hecla & Griper (Vinyl)


| /


Songs: Ohio - Hecla & Griper (Vinyl)

Secretly Canadian is proud to announce the 15th Anniversary reissue of a Songs: Ohia classic, the Hecla and Griper EP, now appearing for the first time on vinyl with previously unreleased bonus material and download. After spending the summer of 1997 on the road, Jason Molina and Co. headed into Bloomington, Ind. studio The Grotto with producer Dan Burton and layed down these eight songs. Odes to the love of loss and reggae friends.


  1. Pass
  2. All Pass
  3. Defenders
  4. Declarer
  5. Easts Last Heart
  6. Reply & Claim
  7. Advice To Aces
  8. Darling...

Type: Vinyl