Sonic Youth - Live In Brooklyn 2011 (Black 2LP Vinyl)


| /


Sonic Youth - Live In Brooklyn 2011 (Black 2LP Vinyl)

The final U.S. show, a triumphant and blistering bookend to the storied career of one of the most influential bands in rock music, featuring a unique and expansive eighty-five minute set list that spans Sonic Youth's nearly three decade catalog.

Mixed from multitrack by longtime live engineer Aaron Mullan and mastered and cut by Carl Saff.


  1. Brave Men Run (In My Family)
  2. Death Valley '69
  3. Kotton Krown
  4. Kill Yr Idols
  5. Eric's Trip
  6. Sacred Trickster
  7. Calming the Snake
  8. Starfield Rose
  9. I Love Her All the Time
  10. Ghost Bitch
  11. Tom Violence
  12. What We Know
  13. Drunken Butterfly
  14. Flower
  15. Sugar Kane
  16. Psychic Hearts
  17. Inhuman

Type: Vinyl