Spacey Jane - Sunlight (Limited Deluxe Multi-Colour 2LP Vinyl Box Set)

Spacey Jane

Spacey Jane - Sunlight (Limited Deluxe Multi-Colour 2LP Vinyl Box Set)

Sunlight is the debut album from Perth four-piece Spacey Jane. This 1 year anniversary deluxe edition of the record celebrates the phenomenal year the band have had topped with Booster Seat coming in at #2 in triple j's Hottest 100.

Sunlight traces a journey of failed romantic and family relationships, mental health disasters and running from everyone in your late-teens/early-twenties.

The deluxe edition includes: 2 x coloured vinyl, unreleased Sunlight B-Sides, unreleased Live Tracks, Sunlight Box Set, booklet, a postcard & a poster.



  1. Good For You
  2. Head Cold
  3. Skin
  4. Good Grief
  5. Wasted On Me
  6. Booster Seat
  7. Love Me Like I Havent Changed
  8. Weightless
  9. Straightfaced
  10. Trucks
  11. Hanging
  12. Sunlight


  1. Up Against It
  2. Under My Breath
  3. Skin (Live on the Ocean)
  4. Good For You (Live on the Ocean)
  5. Booster Seat (Live at Fremantle Arts Centre)
  6. Fill in the Blanks (Car Seat Headrest cover)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

If you after a title not on our website, please email us, as we do customer orders. We will let you know price and availability.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet