Springsteen, Bruce - The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts (Vinyl)

Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen - The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts (2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released November 19th

This gatefold package includes a 24-page book with rare photos and memorabilia, an essay and a 33” x 19” poster.

The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts from Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band were recorded at the September 1979 MUSE (Musicians United for Safe Energy) benefit concerts at Madison Square Garden in New York City.


Side A
    1. Prove It All Night
    2. Badlands
    3. The Promised Land
Side B
    1. Sherry Darling
    2. Thunder Road
    3. Jungleland
Side C
    1. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
    2. Born To Run
    3. Stay
Side D
    1. Detroit Medley
    2. Quarter To Three
    3. Rave On

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl