Supershy - Happy Music (Orange & White Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


Supershy (Tom Misch) - Happy Music (Orange & White Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released December 15th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Supershy is the electronic alter-ego of Tom Misch. Drawing from classic disco, contemporary house, and crate-digger soul. On this debut mixtape Misch delivers 10 club tracks touching disco house, french-touch, acid and more - all underpinned with his unique musicality.


Side A/B

  1. Happy Music
  2. Take My Time (feat. Vula)
  3. Keep It Rising
  4. Don't Let Go
  5. In My Life
  6. Feel Like Makin' Love (feat. Roberta Flack)

Side C/D

  1. If You Were My Girl
  2. Something On My Mind (Edit)
  3. Moment by Moment
  4. Too Late I Had Fallen

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl