Sylvan Esso - No Rules Sandy (Standard Black Vinyl)

Sylvan Esso

Sylvan Esso - No Rules Sandy (Standard Black Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 6th of January, 2023 release. As this is an import, we will have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Describing their first three albums as a trilogy that is now complete, Meath and Sanborn see No Rules Sandy as the beginning of a new period, with songs that are “wilder and stranger and more cathartic than the band used to be,” as Nick Sanborn puts it. “It feels like who we actually are,” Amelia Meath adds. “It just feels like us. We’re not trying to fit into the mold, just happily being our freak selves.”


  1. Moving
  2. Look At Me
  3. Echo
  4. How Did U Know
  5. Didn't Care
  6. Your Reality
  7. Cloud Walker
  8. Sunburn
  9. Alarm
  10. Coming Back To You

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl