Tame Impala - The Slow Rush (Deluxe Vinyl Boxset)

Tame Impala

Tame Impala - The Slow Rush (Deluxe Vinyl 2LP/2x12"/7" Boxset)

Available to pre-order now, released February 18th

The vinyl boxset will feature the original LP on transparent red vinyl with alternate artwork packaging, 2 x remix LPs, a 7” with B-sides, plus a deluxe booklet and The Slow Rush 2050 Calendar.


LP - Side A
    1. One More Year
    2. Instant Destiny
    3. Borderline
LP - Side B
    1. Posthumous Forgiveness
    2. Breathe Deeper
    3. Tomorrow's Dust
LP - Side C
    1. On Track
    2. Lost In Yesterday
    3. Is It True
LP - Side D
    1. It Might Be Time
    2. Glimmer
    3. One More Hour
    1. A: One More Year (NTS Extended Version)
    2. B1: Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix)
    3. B2: Patience (Original)
12" - REMIX 12”
    1. A: Is It True (Four Tet Remix)
    2. B1: Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)
    3. B2: Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)
7" - B-SIDES 7"
    1. A: The Boat I Row
    2. B: No Choices

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.


Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl