Tkay Maidza - Sweet Justice (Standard Black Vinyl)

Tkay Maidza

Tkay Maidza - Sweet Justice (Standard Black Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released November 3rd.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Sweet Justice, the long-anticipated second album by Tkay Maidza, arrives with a message etched into its face: “I’m never choosing compliance.” Uttered at the outset of "Ring-a-Ling," the album’s fiery, bass-heavy lead single, that line is a mantra and warning from the Zimbabwean-born, Australian-raised, Los Angeles-based rapper, singer and producer.


  1. Love and Other Drugs
  2. WUACV
  3. Out of Luck (feat. Lolo Zouai & Amber Mark)
  4. What Ya Know
  5. Won One
  6. Love Again
  7. WASP
  8. Ghost!
  9. Ring-a-Ling
  10. Free Throws
  11. Silent Assassin
  12. Our Way
  13. Gone to the West (feat. Duckwrth)
  14. Walking on Air

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl