Tricky ‎- Maxinquaye (Reincarnated Edition 1LP Vinyl)


Tricky ‎- Maxinquaye (Reincarnated Edition 1LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released October 13th. As this is an import we may have a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

This single-LP contains the original album remastered at Abbey Road Studio.1LP 140g black vinyl + printed inner sleeve

Out of frustration, Tricky stepped out of Massive Attack to form his own solo career and sound in 1995. This is the debut that landed with a bang!


  1. Overcome
  2. Ponderosa
  3. Black Steel
  4. Hell Is Round The Corner
  5. Pumpkin
  6. Aftermath
  7. Abbaon Fat Tracks
  8. Brand New You’re Retro
  9. Suffocated Love
  10. You Don’t
  11. Strugglin’
  12. Feed Me

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl