Tweedy, Jeff - Warm (Vinyl)

Jeff Tweedy

Jeff Tweedy - Warm Vinyl

WARM a solo album of all new material was produced and recorded entirely by Jeff at Chicago’s now legendary studio, The Loft (with help from some of his usual collaborators – Spencer Tweedy, Glenn Kotche and Tom Schick). WARM follows the acoustic retrospective release, Together at Last (2017), and Wilco’s 2016 album, Schmilco. The liner notes for WARM were written by George Saunders.


Side A

  1. Bombs Above
  2. Some Birds
  3. Don't Forget
  4. How Hard It Is For A Dessert To Die
  5. Let's Go Rain
  6. From Far Away

Side B

  1. I Know What It's Like
  2. Having Been Is No Way To Be
  3. The Red Brick
  4. Warm (When The Sun Has Died)
  5. How Will I Find You

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl