Uchis, Kali - Sin Miedo (Del Amor y Otros Demonios) (Limited Clear Vinyl) (RSD2022)

Coming Soon

| /

Kali Uchis - Sin Miedo (Del Amor y Otros Demonios) (Limited Clear Vinyl) (RSD2022)

For all our Record Store Day information, please read our RSD page.

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2022. It will be available to purchase in person from our Collingwood store on Saturday June 18th. No RSD titles are available to pre order or hold before this date. RSD have listed this title as available in June, not for the April RSD event due to production delays.

Kali Uchis' album pressed on clear vinyl. Record Store Day 2022 package includes exclusive cover art and poster insert.  


  1. la luna enamorada
  2. fue mejor
  3. //aguardiente y limon %
  4. vaya con dios
  5. que te pedi//
  6. quiero sentirme bien
  7. telepatia
  8. no eres tu (soy yo)
  9. de nadie
  10. aqui yo mando!
  11. te pongo mal (prendelo)
  12. la luz (Fin)
  13. angel sin cielo

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet