UNKLE - Psyence Fiction (Vinyl Reissue)


UNKLE - Psyence Fiction (Vinyl Reissue)

Finally available back in print! 'Psyence Fiction' is the debut album by the group, originally released in 1998. Jam packed with gust collaborators, including Thom Yorke, Mike D and Richard Ashcroft.


  1. Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1) (Featuring Kool G Rap)
  2. UNKLE Main Theme
  3. Bloodstain (Featuring Alice Temple)
  4. Unreal
  5. Lonely Soul (Featuring Richard Ashcroft)
  6. Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management
  7. Nursery Rhyme (Featuring Badly Drawn Boy)
  8. Breather
  9. Celestial Annihilation
  10. The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2) (Featuring Mike D)
  11. Chaos (Featuring Atlantique)
  12. Rabbit In Your Headlights (Featuring Thom Yorke)
  13. Outro (Mandatory)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl