Velvet Underground, The - Collected (2LP Vinyl)


| /


The Velvet Underground - Collected (2LP Vinyl)

180 gram audiophile vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve & high quality PVC protective sleeve. Includes a 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos.

An album by The Velvet Underground needs to be in the collection of every legitimate music lover. Those who do not yet have an album from this legendary group can now fill this gap by purchasing the new Collected. The Collected compilation consists of 2LP's with a total of 23 songs.



  1. I'm Waiting For The Man
  2. Venus In Furs
  3. All Tomorrow's Parties
  4. There She Goes Again
  5. Heroin
  6. Femme Fatale
  7. I Heard Her Call My Name
  8. White Light / White Heat
  9. Here She Comes Now
  10. Sister Ray


  1. Hey Mr. Rain
  2. Stephanie Says
  3. She's My Best Friend
  4. Andy's Chest
  5. Candy Says
  6. What Goes On
  7. Some Kinda Love
  8. Lisa Says
  9. Pale Blue Eyes
  10. The Murder Mystery
  11. We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
  12. Foggy Notion
  13. One Of These Days

Type: Vinyl