Wainwright, Rufus - Folkocracy (2LP Vinyl)

Rufus Wainwright

Rufus Wainwright - Folkocracy (2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 2nd of June release. As this is an import, we may have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Folkocracy - Rufus Wainwright - Rufus Wainwright has announced Folkocracy, a star-studded album of folk music reinventions that sees the 2x GRAMMY® Award-nominated singer-songwriter joined by a spectacular collection of friends, family members, and other special guest artists that includes Brandi Carlile, John Legend, David Byrne, Sheryl Crow, Nicole Scherzinger, Chaka Khan, Andrew Bird, ANOHNI, Susanna Hoffs, Van Dyke Parks, Madison Cunningham, and many more.



  1. Alone (Featuring Madison Cunningham)
  2. Heading for Home (Featuring John Legend)
  3. Twelve-Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming to the Canyon) (Featuring Susanna Hoffs, Chris Stills & Sheryl Crow)
  4. Down in the Willow Garden (Featuring Brandi Carlile)
  5. Shenandoah
  6. Nacht Und Träume
  7. Harvest (Featuring Andrew Bird & Chris Stills)
  8. Going to a Town (Featuring Anohni)
  9. High on a Rocky Ledge (Featuring David Byrne)
  10. Kaulana Na Pua (Featuring Nicole Scherzinger)


  1. Hush Little Baby (Featuring Martha Wainwright & Lucy Wainwright Roche)
  2. Black Gold (Featuring Van Dyke Parks)
  3. Cotton Eyed Joe (Featuring Chaka Khan)
  4. Arthur McBride
  5. Wild Mountain Thyme (Featuring Anna McGarrigle, Chaim Tannenbaum, Lily Lanken, Lucy Wainwright Roche & Martha Wainwright)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl