Wainwright, Rufus - Rufus Does Judy At Capitol Studios (Vinyl)

Rufus Wainwright

Rufus Wainwright - Rufus Does Judy At Capitol Studios (Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 2nd of September release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Rufus Does Judy at Capitol Studios is a live album by Rufus Wainwright was recorded at Capitol Studios, during a virtual concert of the same name, which saw Wainwright re-create Judy Garland's live album Judy at Carnegie Hall.


  1. Come Rain or Come Shine
  2. Alone Together
  3. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  4. Puttin' on the Ritz
  5. The Man That Got Away
  6. A Foggy Day
  7. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  8. Just You, Just Me
  9. You're Nearer
  10. Happy Days Are Here Again / Get Happy (Featuring Kristin Chenoweth)
  11. Medley: You Made Me Love You / for Me and My Gal / the Trolley Song
  12. Over the Rainbow

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl