Wainwright, Rufus - Want One (2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Rufus Wainwright - Want One (2LP 180g Vinyl)

Want One was the third studio album by singer-songwriter Rufus Wainwright, released in 2003 and produced by Grammy Award-winner Marius de Vries. It contains the singles "I Don't Know What It Is" and "Oh What A World". Both songs were featured in season two of the television series Nip/Tuck. The album features guest vocals by Martha Wainwright, Joan Wasser (Joan As Police Woman), Teddy Thompson, and Linda Thompson, as well as a banjo solo by Wainwright's mother Kate McGarrigle.



  1. Oh What A World
  2. I Don't Know What It Is
  3. Vicious World
  4. Movies With Myself
  5. Pretty Things
  6. Go Or Go Ahead
  7. Vibrate


  1. 14th Street
  2. Natasha
  3. Harvester Of Hearts
  4. Beautiful Child
  5. Want
  6. 11:11
  7. Dinner At Eight


Type: Vinyl