Ward, M. - Transfiguration Of Vincent (Vinyl)

M. Ward

M. Ward - Transfiguration Of Vincent (Vinyl)

Transfiguration of Vincent is the third solo album from M. Ward. In composition and style, his music has been compared to such luminaries as Tom Waits, Granddaddy, Sparklehorse, and Howe Gelb. Ward's seemingly effortless finger picking guitar conjures the elegance of the late John Fahey.


  1. Transfiguration #1
  2. Vincent O'Brien
  3. Sad, Sad Song
  4. Undertaker
  5. Duet For Guitars #3
  6. Outta My Head
  7. Involutary
  8. Helicopter
  9. Poor Boy, Minor Key
  10. Fool Says
  11. Get To The Table On Time
  12. A Voice At The End Of The Line
  13. Dead Man
  14. Let's Dance
  15. Transfiguration #2

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Zara Collins

Best customer service ever!
Nothing is too much trouble - my go to for vinyl.