Ween - GODWEENSATAN: Live (Limited Red & Blue Splatter Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


Ween - GODWEENSATAN: Live (Limited Red & Blue Splatter Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 17th of December release. As this is an import, we will have stock a week after this date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Uncertain whether or not to cancel their re-release party for GodWeenSatan: The Oneness on Sept. 14, 2001, just days after the tragic events of 9/11, Ween took the stage at their local bar, John & Peter's, in New Hope, PA. What unfolded was pure catharsis for both the band and the packed crowd. Ween ran through the album in its entirety and captured the show on 24-track tape. Originally released in 2016. New pressing on red and blue splatter vinyl.



  1. You Fucked Up
  2. Tick
  3. I'm In The Mood To Move
  4. I Gots A Weasel
  5. Fat Lenny
  6. Cold And Wet
  7. Bumblebee
  8. Don't Laugh (I Love You)
  9. Never Squeal
  10. Up On The Hill
  11. Wayne's Pet Youngin
  12. Nicole
  13. Common Bitch
  14. El Camino
  15. Old Queen Cole


  1. Nan
  2. Licking The Palm For Guava
  3. Mushroom Festival In Hell
  4. LMLYP
  5. Papa Zit
  6. Old Man Thunder
  7. Birthday Boy
  8. Blackjack
  9. Squelch The Weasel
  10. Marble Tulip Juicy Tree
  11. Puffy Cloud

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl