White Stripes, The - Icky Thump (Vinyl)

The White Stripes

White Stripes, The - Icky Thump (Vinyl)

The 6th and final studio album from The White Stripes, was released in 2007 over 2LPs on 180g vinyl.


  1. Icky Thump
  2. You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)
  3. 00 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues    
  4. Conquest
  5. Bone Broke
  6. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
  7. St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air)
  8. Little Cream Soda
  9. Rag And Bone
  10. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
  11. A Martyr For My Love For You
  12. Catch Hell Blues
  13. Effect And Cause

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl