Whitney - Spark (Limited Indies Milky White Coloured Vinyl)


Whitney - Spark (Limited Indies Milky White Coloured Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 16th of September release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

SPARK reintroduces Whitney as a contemporary syndicate of classic pop, its dozen imaginative and endearing tracks wrap fetching melodies around paisley-print Dilla beats and luxuriant electronics. However surprising it may sound, SPARK is less a radical reinvention for Whitney than an honest accounting of how it feels when you move out of your past and into your present, when you take the next steps of your lives and careers at once and without apology. SPARK maintains the warmth and ease of Whitney’s early work; these songs glow with the newness of now.



  1. Nothing Remains
  2. Back Then
  3. Blue
  4. Twirl
  5. Real Love
  6. Memory
  7. Self
  8. Never Crossed My Mind
  9. Terminal
  10. Heart Will Be
  11. Lost Control
  12. County Lines

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl