Williams, Marlon - My Boy (Limited Edition Teal Coloured Vinyl)


| /

PLEASE NOTE: We'll have more copies in 3-5 Days

Marlon Williams - My Boy (Limited Edition Teal Coloured Viny)

'My Boy’, the third solo record from New Zealand singer/songwriter Marlon Williams, announces an artist emerging anew. Gone is the solemn, country-indebted crooner with the velvet voice – in his place comes a playful, shapeshifting creature.


1. My Boy
2. Easy Does It
3. River Rival
4. My Heart The Wormhole
5. Princess Walk
6.Dont Go Back
7. Soft Boys Make The Grade
8. Thinking Of Nina
9. Morning Crystals
10. Trips
11. Promises

Type: Vinyl