Yanya, Nilufer - Miss Universe (Limited Clear Vinyl)

Nilufer Yanya

Nilufer Yanya - Miss Universe (Limited Clear Vinyl)

Double clear vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 debut album from Nilüfer Yanya. Taking her inspiration from iconic songwriters such as Nina Simone and Jeff Buckley as well as modern influences Connan Mockasin and The Strokes, Nilüfer's music incorporates the city's urban edge with beautiful wandering guitar lines, downtrodden soulful and jazz flickered melodies, on top of minimalist and atmospheric beats.



  1. Wway Health
  2. In Your Head
  3. Paralysed
  4. Angels
  5. Experience?
  6. Paradise
  7. Baby Blu
  8. Warning
  9. Heat Rises


  1. Melt
  2. "Sparkle" God Help Me
  3. Safety Net
  4. Tears
  5. Monsters Under the Bed
  6. The Unordained
  7. Give Up Function
  8. Heavyweight Champion of the Year

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet