Yo La Tengo - Summer Sun (Vinyl Reissue)

Yo La Tengo

Yo La Tengo - Summer Sun (Vinyl Reissue)

Originally released in 2003, this is the first time it has been reissued on vinyl since then. A subtle stylistic shift from it's predecessor, AND THEN NOTHING TURNED ITSELF INSIDE OUT. Yo La Tengo's 10th studio album, SUMMER SUN, is an "ethereal wonder - US News & World Report" Upbeat, swinging and sweet, this album is a must listen.


  1. Beach Party Tonight
  2. Little Eyes
  3. Nothing But You And Me
  4. Season Of The Shark
  5. Today Is The Day
  6. Tiny Birds
  7. How To Make A Baby Elephant Float
  8. Georgia Vs. Yo La Tengo
  9. Don't Have To Be So Sad
  10. Winter A-Go-Go
  11. Moonrock Mambo
  12. Let's Be Still
  13. Take Care

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl