Yorke, Thom - Anima Soundtrack (Limited Deluxe Book Edition on Orange 2LP Vinyl)

Thom Yorke

Thom Yorke - Anima Soundtrack (Limited Deluxe Book Edition on Orange 2LP Vinyl) (+download card)

Limited Deluxe Book Edition printed onto Italian Fedrigoni special brown material paper and section sewn, the book is made up with an exposed orange cloth spine and orange gilt edging and finished with Bodonian binding. Orange 2LP is packaged outside of the sealed book, with room to slot in once opened.

A ‘one-reeler’ also entitled ANIMA will be available to watch exclusively via Netflix. The one-reeler, made by Paul Thomas Anderson, is set to three tracks from Thom’s new album.
Album produced by Nigel Godrich. The album features 9 tracks, with an extra track exclusively on vinyl.


  1. Traffic
  2. Last I Heard (He Was Circling The Drain)
  3. Twist
  4. Dawn Chorus
  5. I Am A Very Rude Person
  6. Not The News
  7. The Axe
  8. Impossible Knots
  9. Runwayaway
  10. Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You for Coming (vinyl only)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items