Young & Crazy Horse, Neil - Colorado (2LP + 7 Inch Vinyl)

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Colorado (2LP + 7 Inch Vinyl)

COLORADO spans a three-sided, double vinyl album set with a bonus 7” vinyl single.The bonus single contains two non-album tracks, “Rainbow Of Colors,” (live) recorded live by Neil Young solo and was the first-ever public performance of this powerful new fan favorite, and “Truth Kills,” a studio track by Young with Crazy Horse. 

COLORADO was recorded mostly live in the studio in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado and produced by Young and John Hanlon with additional mixing at Shangri-La Studios in Malibu. Mastering by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood. As with every Young release, the resultant audio fidelity is nothing short of astonishing and sounds as if one is present on the studio floor with the band during the recording.


Disc 1:

  1. Think Of Me
  2. She Showed Me Love
  3. Olden Days
  4. Help Me Lose My Mind
  5. Green Is Blue
  6. Shut It Down

Disc 2:

  1. Milky Way
  2. Eternity
  3. Rainbow Of Colors (studio version)
  4. I Do
  5. Side D: Etched artwork

7 Inch Disc:

  1. Rainbow Of Colors (solo, live in Portland, OR May 17, 2019)
  2. Truth Kills (Neil Young with Crazy Horse – studio)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl