Zimmer, Hans - Interstellar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited Crystal Clear Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Hans Zimmer

Hans Zimmer - Interstellar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Limited Crystal Clear Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 21st of January release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

  • Limited Edition Of 15,000 numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl180 gram audiophile vinyl! Deluxe heavyweight cardboard gatefold with leather look finish. Includes 4 page booklet with liner notes by Hans Zimmer and Christopher Nolan.
  • The movie hit of 2014, Interstellar, chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage. While the film is directed by acclaimed Christopher Nolan (Inception, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight), the epic soundtrack score was composed by Nolan's longtime collaborator, Oscar, Grammy, and Golden Globe Award-winning composer Hans Zimmer.



    1. Dreaming Of The Crash
    2. Cornfield Chase
    3. Dust
    4. Day One
    5. Message From Home
    6. Stay
    7. The Wormhole
    8. Afraid Of Time
    9. A Place Among The Stars
    10. No Time For Caution


    1. Murph
    2. Detach
    3. Running Out
    4. Tick-Tock
    5. Where We're Going
    6. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night

    $10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

    * Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

    Category: Pre-Order

    Type: Vinyl