Bonobo - Migration (Vinyl)


| /


Bonobo - Migration Vinyl (2LP)

Simon Green - aka Bonobo - returns with his sixth album, the masterful, magisterial 'Migration' – a record which cements his place in the very highest echelons of electronic music and beyond!

By turns lush, manic, beautiful, melancholy, joyful, packed with both emotion and technical skill, this is perhaps his most ambitious attempt yet to capture the very textures of human existence in his work, as Green says of the broad dynamics on the album, "Life has highs, lows, loud and quiet moments, beautiful ones and ugly ones. Music is a reflection of life."

Guest vocalists include the enigmatic Rhye and the emotive Nick Murphy (formerly known as Chet Faker).


  1. Migration
  2. Break Apart (feat. Rhye)
  3. Outlier
  4. Grains
  5. Second Sun
  6. Surface (feat. Nicole Miglis)
  7. Bambro Koyo Ganda (feat. Innov Gnawa)
  8. Kerala
  9. Ontario
  10. No Reason (feat. Nick Murphy)
  11. 7th Sevens
  12. Figures

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore