Fleet Foxes - Crack Up (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Fleet Foxes - Crack Up (Vinyl)

Fleet Foxes release 'Crack-Up,' their long awaited and highly anticipated third album! 'Crack-Up' comes six years after the 2011 release of 'Helplessness Blues' and nearly a decade since the band's 2008 self-titled debut. Fleet Foxes have released the album track Third of May / Odaigahara, a nearly nine-minute epic powered by piano and electric twelve-string guitar, string quartet and the group's trademark sparkling harmonies.

All eleven of the songs on 'Crack-Up' were written by Robin Pecknold and co-produced by Pecknold and Skyler Skjelset, his longtime bandmate, collaborator, and childhood friend. Fleet Foxes is Robin Pecknold (vocals, multi-instrumentalist), Skyler Skjelset (multi-instrumentalist, vocals), Casey Wescott (multi-instrumentalist, vocals), Christian Wargo (multi-instrumentalist, vocals) and Morgan Henderson (multi-instrumentalist).


  1. I Am All That I Need/Arroyo Seco/Thumbprint Scar
  2. Cassius
  3. Naiads, Cassadies
  4. Kept Woman
  5. Third of May, Odaigahara
  6. If You Need To, Keep Time on Me
  7. Mearcstapa
  8. On Another Ocean (January / June)
  9. Fool's Errand
  10. I Should See Memphis
  11. Crack-Up

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore