Iron & Wine - Beast Epic (Standard Black Vinyl)


| /


Iron And Wine - Beast Epic (Standard Black Vinyl)

The LP features eleven new compositions that share a certain kinship with his earlier material. This album brims with surprise flourishes, classic touches and an appealing confidence that is evident on songs like "Call It Dreaming," "Thomas County Law," "About A Bruise" to the almost croony "Last Night."


  1. Claim Your Ghost
  2. Thomas County Law
  3. Bitter Truth
  4. Song In Stone
  5. Summer Clouds
  6. Call It Dreaming
  7. About A Bruise
  8. Last Night
  9. Right For Sky
  10. The Truest Stars We Know
  11. Our Light Miles


Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore