Stranger Things Soundtrack - Volume One (Score) (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Stranger Things Volume One (Score - Limited Edition Red / Blue Colour Vinyl)
'Stranger Things,' the spellbinding, synth-heavy soundtrack to Netflix's 1980s-set horror smash hit is being released on LP, in conjunction with their good friends at Lakeshore Records! With its pillowy synth-pads and rich textures, the soundtrack to Volume 1 seamlessly wanders through the 80s world of 'Stranger Things,' breeding an unthreatening serenity with a gentle shift toward a darker mood.

Composed by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein (S U R V I V E), the score effectively taps into a unique, strange world of terror and springs it upon the audience with a considered precision. This soundtrack is instantly reminiscent of works by John Carpenter, Tangerine Dream and Vangelis, whilst also delving into the ambience of Aphex Twin and more modern composers such as Cliff Martinez.


  1. Stranger Things
  2. Kids
  3. Nancy And Barb
  4. This Isn't You
  5. Lay-z-boy
  6. Friendship
  7. Eleven
  8. A Kiss
  9. Castle Byers
  10. Hawkins
  11. The Upside Down
  12. After Sarah
  13. One Blink For Yes
  14. Photos In The Woods
  15. Fresh Blood
  16. Lamps
  17. Hallucinations
  18. Hanging Lights
  19. Biking To School
  20. Are You Sure?
  21. Agents
  22. Papa
  23. Cops Are Good At Finding
  24. No Weapons
  25. Walking Through The Upside Down
  26. She'll Kill You
  27. Run Away
  28. No Autopsy
  29. Dispatch
  30. Joyce And Lonnie Fighting
  31. Lights Out
  32. Hazmat Suits
  33. Theoretically
  34. You Can Talk To Me
  35. What Else Is There To Do?
  36. Hawkins Lab

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore