Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band - BRSB (Yellow Coloured 1LP Vinyl)


| /


Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band - BRSB (Yellow Coloured 1LP Vinyl)

Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band, the mysterious steel pan outfit hailing from Hamburg, Germany have amassed a cult following around the globe. With a slew of classic 7”s and three critically acclaimed full length albums, they set a high bar for themselves, one they clearly intend on pushing even higher with this new offering.

On their fourth album BRSB, Bacao are back with more of the same, but more of the same with them is inherently different. Covering songs that span genres and range from mega hits to underground album cuts, they make them their own with their unique approach to the traditional steel pans of Trinidad and Tobago.


1. In The Crosshairs
2. How We Do
3. Hazy Memories
4. Love For The Sake Of Dub
5. Hotline Bling
6. Grilled
7. Love$ick
8. Stranger Things Theme
9. Treasure Quest
10. Nuthin' But A G Thang
11. Got My Mind Made Up
12. The Champion's Walk

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore