Eilish, Billie - Hit Me Hard And Soft (Limited Eco-Mix Grey Coloured Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)
Billie Eilish - Hit Me Hard And Soft (Limited Eco-Mix Grey Coloured Vinyl)

Eco Details: Made with BioVinyl, a sustainable vinyl record alternative, which reduces 90% of carbon footprint by using non-fossil sources. All vinyl packaging is made from FSC® certified recycled paper/boards made 100% from post-consumer waste and recycled pre-consumer fibers. The ink used is raw plant-based and water-based dispersion varnish. In place of shrink-wrap, the sleeves are 100% recycled and re-usable. For shipping, all finished goods are packaged and shipped to depots in up to 93% recycled and 100% recyclable shipping boxes.

Billie Eilish’s third studio album, HIT ME HARD AND SOFT, released via Darkroom/Interscope Records is her most daring body of work to date, a diverse yet cohesive collection of songs— ideally listened to in its entirety from beginning to end—does exactly as the album title suggests; hits you hard and soft both lyrically and sonically, while bending genres and defying trends along the way. With the help of her brother and sole collaborator, FINNEAS, the pair wrote, recorded, and produced the album together in their hometown of Los Angeles. This album comes on the heels of her two massively successful albums WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? and Happier Than Ever and works to further develop the world of Billie Eilish.


  1. Skinny
  2. Lunch
  3. Chihiro
  4. Birds of a Feather
  5. Wildflower
  6. The Greatest
  7. L'Amour de ma vie
  8. The Diner
  9. Bittersuite
  10. Blue

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore