Quelle Chris - Guns (Limited Gold Splatter Coloured 1LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Quelle Chris - Guns (Limited Gold Splatter Coloured 1LP Vinyl)**

**Actual vinyl colour & splatter effect may vary from digital image.

Limited gold splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. Quelle Chris' album "Guns" uniquely blends diverse sounds and themes, focusing on the concept of weaponization in various forms, from literal to metaphorical. The album's production features a mix of traditional hip-hop and experimental elements, creating a distinct auditory experience that complements it's thematic depth. This work marks Quelle Chris's evolution as an artist, offering a fresh, engaging listening journey. This one time pressing of Quelle Chris "Guns" for the Mello Music Group Artist Series "24 for '24" features limited edition oil painting cover art by KipDaFog Featuring Mach Hommy, James Acaster, Eldar Djangirov, Jean Grae and more.


  1. Spray And Pray
  2. Guns
  3. Color Of The Day
  4. Mind Ya Bidness
  5. It's The Law/Farewell Goodbye Addio, Uncle Tom
  6. Wild Minks
  7. Box Of Wheaties
  8. PSA Drugfest 2003/Sleeveless Minks
  9. Sunday Mass
  10. Straight Shot
  11. Obamacare
  12. You, Me & Nobody Else
  13. WYRM

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore