Black Swan Soundtrack (Silver & Black Marble Coloured Vinyl)


| /


Black Swan Soundtrack (Silver & Black Marble Coloured Vinyl)

Black Swan is a 2010 American psychological thriller film directed by Darren Aronofsky and starring Natalie Portman, Vincent Cassel, Mila Kunis and Winona Ryder. The original score for the film was composed by Clint Mansell, an English musician, composer, and former lead singer of the band Pop Will Eat Itself. Mansell was introduced to film scoring when director Darren Aronofsky hired him to score his debut film, Pi. Ever since Mansell wrote the score for many of Aronofsky's films. Notable additional film scores include The Fountain, Moon, Smokin' Aces, Requiem for a Dream, The Wrestler, Doom, and High-Rise.



1.    Nina's Dream
2.    Mother Me
3.    The New Season
4.    A Room Of Her Own
5.    A New Swan Queen
6.    Lose Yourself
7.    Cruel Mistress
8.    Power, Seduction, Cries
9.    The Double
10.    Opposites Attract


1.    Night Of Terror
2.    Stumbled Beginnings.
3.    It's My Time
4.    A Swan Is Born
5.    Perfection
6.    A Swan Song (For Nina)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore