Caribou ‎- Our Love (Vinyl)


Caribou ‎- Our Love (Vinyl) (+download card)

4th studio album by Caribou (Dan Snaith), featuring electronic, R&B and hip hop influences, along with guest appearances by Jessy Lanza and Owen Pallett. This is the half-speed mastered, 180g vinyl release.


  1. Can't Do Without You
  2. Silver
  3. All I Ever Need
  4. Our Love
  5. Dive
  6. Second Chance
  7. Julia Brightly
  8. Mars
  9. Back Home
  10. Your Love Will Set You Free

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items