Case, Neko - Furnace Room Lullaby (Vinyl Reissue)

Neko Case

Neko Case - Furnace Room Lullaby (Vinyl) (+download code)

2018, Limited edition, vinyl re-issue of Neko Case record Furnace Room Lullaby, that has been long out of print. This title has been remastered from it's original analog tape.


  1. Set Out Running
  2. Guided By Wire
  3. Porchlight
  4. Mood to Burn Bridges
  5. No Need to Cry
  6. Twist the Knife
  7. Thrice All American
  8. We've Never Met
  9. Whip the Blankets
  10. South Tacoma Way
  11. Bought and Sold
  12. Furnace Room Lullaby
  13. Thrice All American
  14. We've Never Met
  15. Whip the Blankets
  16. South Tacoma Way
  17. Bought and Sold
  18. Furnace Room Lullaby

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items