Curry, Denzel - 32 Zel (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Denzel Curry - 32 Zel (Vinyl)

32 Zel/Planet Shrooms is the debut double EP by American rapper Denzel Curry. The album features guest appearances from Mike Dece, Twelve'len, Big Rube, Nell, J.K. the Reaper, Leonardo Safari, and Fortebowie. The album was supported by the two singles: "Ultimate" and "Ice Age" featuring Mike Dece.


  1. Ave Intro
  2. Chief Forever
  3. Envy Me
  4. Ultimate (Remix)
  5. Lord Vader Kush II
  6. Ice Age (Featuring Mike Dece)
  7. Delusional Shone

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore