Dirty Three - Ocean Songs (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Dirty Three - Ocean Songs (2LP Vinyl)

This is the fourth album by Dirty Three, Melbourne's own meloncholic instrumental trio, whose sound can only be defined as unique and adored by college radio. Recorded by Steve Albini.


  1. Sirena
  2. The Restless Waves
  3. Distant Shore
  4. Authentic Celestial Music
  5. Backwards Voyager
  6. Last Horse on the Sand
  7. Sea Above, Sky Below
  8. Black Tide
  9. Deep Waters
  10. Ends of the Earth

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore